

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL URJANAGAR MAHAGAMA GODDA (JH.)

## STUDENT'S COUNCIL- (2024-25) LIST OF MEMBERS

S. No.	Name of student	Class & Section	Assign Post
1	PREM KUMAR BHAGAT	XII-COM.	HEAD BOY'S
2	RIYA KUMARI	XII-COM.	HEAD GIRL'S
3	ADITYA KUMAR JAISWAL	XI-COM.	DEPUTY HEAD BOY'S
4	ANASHIKA KUMARI	XI-COM.	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL'S
5	DIVYAM PARTHSARTHI	XII-PCM.	CCA CAPTAIN (BOY'S)
6	MINAKSHI SINGH	XII-COM.	CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL'S)
7	KRISHU RAJ	XI-PCB.	DEPUTY CCA CAPTAIN (BOY'S)
8	SHRISTY DEO	XI-PCB.	DEPUTY CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL'S)
9	ANKIT RAJ	XII-COM.	SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY'S)
10	AMRITA KUMARI SHARMA	XII-COM.	SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL'S)
11	ADARSH KUMAR	XI-PCM.	DEPUTY SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY'S)
12	SUPRIYA KUMARI	XI-PCB.	DEPUTY SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL'S)
13	YASHBIR SINGH	XII-PCM.	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (BOY'S)
14	CHHITIZE JAISWAL	XI-PCM.	DEPUTY DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (BOY'S)
15	NISHA KUMARI	XII-COM.	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (GIRL'S )
16	HARSHITA JAISWAL	XI-PCB.	DEPUTY DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (GIRL'S)

**Selection Board Members (Teachers)** 

1. Gr

3.

6.

8.

PRINCIPAL

D.A.V. Public School Urjanagar, ECL, Godda